Day One at Bennett About Marketing

laura-bennett-2-200-by-2501.jpg 

If you’re reading this, thank you.  I’m committed to assuring you find value when you come to this blog, and I’m open to your questions about marketing too.

Today is January 8, 2009 and my first day of blogging.  As the owner of Bennett & Company, a marketing firm, for more than 27 years, it’s not only about time I blogged, it’s the perfect medium for marketing.

Consider this – our world is changing rapidly and right here at our fingertips is a way to communicate, and to do so without any barriers between us.  That is marketing in its purest form.

My intent is to bring you trends, tips and news that will put marketing in a whole new light. Join me with your thoughts and comments, I welcome your input.

Please know we will follow the etiquette rules of blogging and assure this is a transparent process.

One thought on “Day One at Bennett About Marketing

Leave a Reply

